kascearizona.blogg.se

Greddy emanage blue offline
Greddy emanage blue offline








  1. #GREDDY EMANAGE BLUE OFFLINE HOW TO#
  2. #GREDDY EMANAGE BLUE OFFLINE SERIAL#

This seems to work better, as the stock MAF doesn't hit its ceiling as soon.

greddy emanage blue offline

I use the Airflow correction map to globally reduce the ECU's injector output duty cycle, then take out the rest of the fuel using the I/J map as you've described. One thing that I've done with my setup is to employ a "half and half" approach to getting the injectors' duty cycle correct.

#GREDDY EMANAGE BLUE OFFLINE HOW TO#

There is some tutorial how to make them from Nokia cables though. greddy emanage blue with ign, fuel injector, and greddy boost sensor harnesses thats the heart of the kit - i have quite a bit more modifications, but im basically looking for a good map to start with and modify as i need to my email is email protected if anyone has a map they would be willing to share. I have two Emanage Blue cables for sale, real USB on PC side (with some electronics) and USB like for Emanage.

#GREDDY EMANAGE BLUE OFFLINE SERIAL#

If what you've done is to get the fuel trims close to zero after an ECU reset, I'm pretty perplexed as to why the ECU would start spinning out of control like that. Original Greddy cable was a serial (PC side) and USB like (Emanage side) cable, but it was never a real USB cable. I've used 0.7 ms for the lag time on both the 280cc sidefeeds, and STi yellows, and it seems to work fine.Īlso, do you have a wideband installed? I'd be interested to see what the AFR's are right after an ECU reset while idling. 8 Blue-Black 9 10 Black-Blue 11 Black-Red Injector 2 12 Yellow Injector 1 13 Brown 14 Brown 15 16 Blue-Yellow Ignition (F) 17 White 18 19 Red-Blue Ignition 2 20 Yellow-Green Ignition 1 21. I'm not sure how that relates to the fuel trim problem though. Greddy eManage (1998-2002 Toyota Corolla) by Travis Sarbin - 2. Basically, I just sat there idling and tweaking the decrease rate and duty cycle until it responded correctly to throttle blips. I've not got it perfect, but I put in a +15 in all the cells below 20% throttle opening rate (tip-in), and changed the decrease time to 600-800.

greddy emanage blue offline

What I did to correct it was the "Acceleration I/J" map. This sounds nearly identical to the problem I had with the yellow STi sidefeeds, except for the fuel trim thing.










Greddy emanage blue offline